Dates are added all the time so do  check this page regularly !

Please click on venue for details and tickets.

2019

Fri 13 Dec 2019

London, UK

Halfmoon, Putney

Sat 14 Dec 2019

London, UK

Halfmoon, Putney

Please reload

2020

Sat 29 Feb 2020

Folkestone, UK

Wed 11 Mar 2020

Flensburg, Germany

Thu 12 mar 2020

Kiel, Germany

Sat 14 Mar 2020

Lubeck, Germany

Sun 15 Mar 2020

Berlin, Germany

Mon 16 Mar 2020

Leipzig, Germany

Wed 18 Mar 2020

Meschede, Germany

Fri 20 Mar 2020

Ravensburg, Germany

Sat 21 Mar 2020

Munich, Germany

Sun 22 Mar 2020

Halle / Westfalen, Germany

Tue 24 Mar 2020

Bochum, Germany

Thu 26 Mar 2020

Coesfeld, Germany

Fri 27 Mar 2020

Köln, Germany

Sun 29 Mar 2020

Düsseldorf, Germany

Fri 24 Apr 2020

Newark, UK

Palace Theatre

Sat 2 May 2020

Exeter, UK

Sat 9 May 2020

London, UK

Halfmoon Putney

Sat 16 May 2020

Guilford, UK

Private Party

Fri 5 Jun 2020

Stoke, UK

Fri 10 Jul 2020

Torquay, UK

Please reload

Tour Dates 2019/2020

© 2013 by Boot-Led-Zeppelin.  All rights reserved.